We’re here to help!

Need to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Agency Contact Information

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwestern Illinois

2726 Frank Scott Parkway West, Suite 1    Belleville, IL 62223

Phone: 618-398-3162

Fax: 618-398-3791

Staff Directory

Natalie Jablonski
President & CEO
nataliej@bbbsil.org
618-398-3162

Nancy Rivera
Director of Administration
nancyr@bbbsil.org
618-398-3162

Melissa Rotramel-Richter
Counselor, LPC
melissar@bbbsil.org 
618-398-3162

Tina Charron
Program Director/Case Manager
tinac@bbbsil.org
618-398-3162

Jessica Gain
Case Manager
jessicag@bbbsil.org
618-398-3162

Cassandra Ellis
Enrollment Specialist
cassandrae@bbbsil.org
618-398-3162