We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwestern Illinois
2726 Frank Scott Parkway West
Belleville, IL 62223

618-398-3162 - phone
618-398-3791 - fax

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »


STAFF DIRECTORY:

Natalie Jablonski
President & CEO
nataliej@bbbsil.org
618-398-3162

Anna Grimm
Marketing and Development Director
annag@bbbsil.org
618-398-3162 

Carissa Warfield
Social Worker
carissaw@bbbsil.org
618-398-3162 

Colleen McDermott
School Coordinator
colleenm@bbbsil.org
618-398-3162 

Jenny Vogel
Case Manager
jennyv@bbbsil.org
618-398-3162 

Nancy Rivera
Director of Administration
nancyr@bbbsil.org
618-398-3162

Ora McNair
Case Manager
oram@bbbsil.org
618-398-3162

Tina Charron
Program Director
tinac@bbbsil.org
618-398-3162

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Chairperson- Patricia Wharton- Greensfelder, Hemker and Gale P.C.

Vice-Chairperson- Mike Marchal- Holland Construction Services

Treasurer- Scott Weber, Scheffel Boyle

Secretary- Garry Reuter, Jr.- Greensfelder, Hemker and Gale P.C.

 

Directors:

Mark Altadonna- Certified Small Business Consultant

Regina Carlton- Allsup, Inc. 

Mark Cruse- TheBANK of Edwardsville 

Julie Marie Eggers- JM Eggers Consulting, LLC

Brian Gibson- BMO Harris Bank

Jason Klein- Ameren Illinois 

Marilyn Lippold- Ignite Payments

Dr. Cindy Manjounes- Lindenwood University- Belleville

Kevin Poettker- Poettker Construction Company

Kim Rawlings- Raymond James & Associates 

William Renner- Renner Funeral Home 

Greg Schoen- Retired, SCR Inc

Dominic Seipp- Carrollton Bank 

Jason Stroede- Clarus Wealth Management 

Diane Tebbe- Community Volunteer


  


   LIKE        SUBSCRIBE      FOLLOW

              

Icon info 



© 2012 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwestern Illinois, 2726 Frank Scott Parkway West, Belleville, IL 62223, 618-398-3162

Big Brothers Big Sisters
, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers
Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.